Om Køge Malerlaug

Køge Malerlaugs

Medlemmer

Find flere oplysninger på vores medlemsforum

Navn Email Kontaktperson Mobil
2Komp. Industrilakering ApS info@2komp.dk 44 54 34 25*
Malerfirmaet Bemmer IVS bemmerdk@gmail.com Lotte Worm 60 54 20 38
Malermester Bo Jappe bomaler@hotmail.com Bo Jappe 30 30 80 83
C. Møllmann & Co A/S info@cmoellmann.dk 44 54 34 00*
cr@cmoellmann.dk Christian Ravn 36 77 22 16*
gl@cmoellmann.dk Glenn Larsen 20 20 12 44
Chr. Ishøy & Søn ApS jr@malerfirmaet-ishoey.dk Jesper Rytgaard 30 54 80 87
Malerfirmaet David Jensen davidmaler4600@gmail.com David Jensen 22 43 71 00
DE FRISKE MALERE AF 2013 ApS info@defriskemalere.dk Peter Frederik Larsen 26 24 71 51
Diamantmaleren diamantmaleren@gmail.com Jeanette Diamant 29 65 35 39
Malerfirma Eisenreich A/S tommy@eisenreich.dk Tommy Eisenreich 40 52 22 00
Malermester Erik Carøe Svantemann ecsvante@mail.tele.dk Erik Carøe Svantemann 40 26 67 47
FREKA CONSULT A/S info@freka.biz Lasse Vangede Jensen 20 84 10 04
Havdrup Boligservice havdrupboligservice@mail.dk Henrik Sonne 21 82 50 17
Malermester Heidi Kollerup malerheidi@live.dk Heidi Kollerup 61 76 36 44
Malerfirmaet Hejl info@malerfirmaet-hejl.dk Rasmus Hejl-Rasmussen 22 78 99 85
Malerfirmaet Helmer Nielsen & Søn Eftf. ApS malermester-finn-v-nielsen@youmail.dk Finn Nielsen 20 70 85 48
Malermester Jacob Nielsen post@malerjacob.dk Jacob Nielsen 40 25 63 31
Malerfirma Jens E. A/S silas@jensemaler.dk Silas Eriksen Efferbach 40 15 10 11
Jonny Maler jonnyhansen@outlook.dk Jonny Erik Meincke Hansen 53 77 01 57
Malermester Jørgen Folkvardsen jf@malermesteren.dk Jørgen Folkvardsen 40 51 60 05
Maler Kenneth K kennethk@os.dk Kenneth Kristensen 21 83 15 25
Køge Bugt’s Malerfirma A/S bo@kbmgruppen.dk Bo Jespersen 56 63 05 02*
Køge Maleren jesper@koegemaleren.dk Jesper Christensen 29 29 73 74
Malermester Lars Pedersen malerlars@live.dk Lars Pedersen 31 14 00 52
Malerteam ApS malerteam@postkasse.com Henrik Nielsen 40 52 60 00
Malerfirmaet Max Christensen mcmaxhei@gmail.com Max Christensen 23 25 65 96
Maler Max max@malermax.dk Max Gyrn 60 81 63 00
Malermester Michael Høst ApS post@michaelhoest.dk Michael Høst 20 74 73 68
Skilte- & Malerfirmaet Nielsen & Kromann A/S jlb@nielsenogkromann.dk Johnny Langhoff Basse 40 45 81 82
Malerfirmaet Nielsen & Nielsen ApS maler-michael@hotmail.com Michael Blankholm Nielsen 21 78 47 92
MalerMester Næstved Syd info@torbenmaler.dk Torben Jensen 31 67 46 47
Malerfirmaet Ole Skovborg Mortensen & Søn ApS olesm@firma.tele.dk Thomas Skovborg Mortensen 40 57 35 66
Malermester Peter B. Nielsen peter-maler@mail.dk Peter B. Nielsen 20 14 52 58
Malerfirmaet SJ ApS steen@malerfirmaetsj.dk Steen Jensen 51 64 05 64
Maler-Svend ApS info@maler-svend.dk Svend Poulsen 20 98 78 32
Vallø Malerservice ApS januldahl@valloe-malerservice.dk Jan Uldahl 20 99 01 24
Malerfirmaet Villao mvillao@outlook.dk Jannik Villao Hansen 29 73 11 69

Passive medlemmer

Navn Email Mobil
Dan Møller 20 43 59 44
Flemming Jacobsen fl@jacobsen.mail.dk 56 21 75 16*
Hilmar Thomsen
John L Samuel 53 65 16 86*
Jørgen Rasmussen bj@rasmussen.tdcadsl.dk 20 71 49 73
Kjeld Th. Jørgensen kjeld.thormod@gmail.com 56 14 06 47*
Leif Jespersen 42 90 24 67*
Ole Hansen ole.ha@skovbro.dk 20 73 25 27
Steen Bauner Nielsen steen.bauner.nielsen@gmail.com 56 28 30 83*
Steen Christensen hvedevej5@hotmail.com 56 65 13 91*
Vilhelm Chr. Pedersen vcp@mail.dk 56 16 95 50*